Ten Things That Will Remain Unsaid

1.  I wish you wouldn’t read this blog. I have a lot of things I want to say about you that I can’t.

2. Your behavior disgusts me, but I am too afraid of you to ever tell you that to your face.

3.  I can’t believe you’re related.   I hope I never raise a child as selfish as you are.

4.  I wish you’d write me back.

5. I wonder if I did something to offend you, but I’m not going to try to find out.

6. I wish you loved me more.

7.  I wish you could learn to how to listen.

8.  I am afraid that someday you’ll realize you’ve made a  mistake.

9.  You make me feel fat.

10.  I like the fact that you have such bad taste. It makes me feel superior.

2 Responses

  1. Number 10 is awesome. I’m ashamed to admit how often I feel that way with a few people in my life.

  2. ooh, i really want to do this but i am AFRAID.

Comments are closed.

