Oh Crap.

 dsc_0158-1.jpg

dsc_0160-1.jpg

dsc_0161-1.jpg


« »

6 Responses

  1. I just love babies in jeans!

  2. Heh. At first I thought his head was wedged in tight in that last picture. I thought “WHoa, that is COLD leaving the baby’s head stuck while you take a picture.” THen I thought I would probably do the same thing.

    But now I see there appears to be plenty of room for head wiggling and escaping.

  3. AmFam: haaaaaa!

  4. That can’t be good. At least winter is over…perhaps he’ll lose interest! Also, he’s adorable:) ::tickles little baby feet::

  5. OMG. This is hilarious… just wait til he is walking, climbing, AND talking fierceness. 🙂 The fun… the joyous parenting fun (that sometimes is a bit confused will hell).

  6. Aaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

    But awesome. Totally awesome!

Comments are closed.

