Today’s The Day

Ok, Mr. E said that last post was one of the most depressing things he’s ever read, so here is something that is slightly less of a giant bummer:

One million years after I first mentioned it, I’ve finally got my Etsy shop up and running!

I am still trying to figure out how to put a widget in my sidebar, but until then you can check it out here:

I am adding things as quickly as possible, so look for more things to be added in the next few days.

This has been an incredible labor of love for me. This represents time away from my family and my baby and emails not answered and phone calls ignored. If I had known ahead of time how much work it would be, I never would have done it, but I am very proud of it, nevertheless. And I am very very thankful for everyone’s support!

I hope you like it!

7 Responses

  1. When you figure out the widget, let me know. I’d love to put it in my sidebar too.

  2. You’ve been added as a favorite! What a great accomplishment. I am still trying to PAINT anything that could eventually end up on an Etsy Shop that I haven’t even begun. So, I say, KUDOS TO YOU, my dear.

  3. Great stuff on the shop, and congrats on getting it up and running! (And would you consider making a fish-applique t-shirt in an adult size? I totally want one for myself.)

  4. I just ordered something from your shop! Total impulse buy, but I sent you a note explaining just why I had to have it. Congrats on getting it up and running!

  5. OMG, I love it all. I just ordered something. My husband is going to kill me.

    You have done an awesome, awesome job! You should totally be so proud.

  6. Oh, man, that stuff is GORGEOUS.

  7. ACk! How can I be a day late. I hope there is still stuff left!!!!!!! Congrats. Going to look now!

Comments are closed.

