Things Are Looking Up

dsc_0007

7 Responses

  1. have you seen the dioramas?

    http://sloanecrosley.com/

  2. Books make everything seem better!

  3. oh my goodness woman! i really got out of the habit of reading books after college, so getting a library card a few months ago was a big step for me (i know, pretty sad). i’m inspired by your book pile!

    also, dave ramsey rocks! hope you like his book.

  4. Yay! I heart the library! It does make everything seem almost ok doesn’t it? Happy reading.

  5. I always look at ReadyMade when I’m at the bookstore. Let us know if you make anything!

  6. One of these days, I should try that wacky library thingy.

  7. OK, that’s it! I’m going to the library tomorrow! I must get my world in order.

Comments are closed.

