He’s Already Practising For His Senior Portrait

DSC_0083

14 Responses

  1. Aaaahhhh! He’s so cute!

  2. He is so cute, it hurts my eyes.

  3. He’s freaking adorable.

    Also, I think you need to tweet something else so “bite me jennie” doesn’t live on your site forever and ever. MY SENSITIVE FEELINGS CANNOT TAKE THAT.

  4. Too cute.

  5. Love it!

  6. He’s precious. Also, promise me you’ll use this photo is his yearbook when he’s a senior. PROMISE ME.

  7. So cute. Can you say J Crewcuts model.

  8. A-freakin’-dorable.

  9. He’s so gorgeous- and, dare I say, some of his expressions (not to mention his hair color) remind me so much of my own Eli.

  10. Bwahahahaha! At first I was like “Oh that’s the cutest jacket!” and I scrolled down and SURPRISE! It reminded me of that stupid movie – Anchor Man? Where the dude doesn’t have any pants on under his desk. HA!

  11. A variation of risky business?

    Seriously. I can hardly handle his cuteness.

  12. so cute. I thought that was his reflection in the background at first and I was all Wha-???!!

  13. He’s such a BOY. Unbelievable.

    And hopefully he’ll be wearing pants in his senior photos. Perhaps he’s practicing to be a news anchor.

    So you guys are gluten free too? Do tell. Do you have a Celiac diagnosis? Did you do the scope? We didn’t. We just decided to try the gf diet and if it worked, we’d have our answer. So far so good.

    How’s Eli’s overall eating? Any better now?

  14. […] and Andrew bonded with Mike, Jennie’s husband, and I got to snuggle with Elizabeth’s little Senor Pants and it was just great.  And I just want to tell the entire internet, that Kristin of Camels and […]

Comments are closed.

