And Now, Finally, an Exciting Announcement!

The Blathering web site is up and registration is open!

Chicago, November 5-7th, 2010.  We’re staying at a phat condo in Millennium Park and after that fills up there’s lots of other lodging options and eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh I am so excited!  Last year was the BEST, dudes.  I am so so so thrilled we’re doing this again and I am really hoping lots of people come and I can’t wait to meet everyone.

Oh, and just to be PERFECTLY clear.  The Blathering is NOT an invite only thing where you  have to be such and such or on some list or part of some group or whatever.  You don’t even have to have a blog, I don’t care.  EVERYONE IS INVITED.  That’s how we roll!

Also, MEGA thanks to Maggie and A’Dell for all of their work on this.

And also I am totally still pregnant.

(HA HA).

4 Responses

  1. You are so sneaky with the fake possible-baby-alert title! 🙂

  2. I just wet the bed with excitement.

    WHO WANTS TO ROOM WITH ME NOW?

  3. Oh yay! I don’t have a roommate either. But, I should warn everyone, sometimes I snore.

    Quiet snores though! Very light, quiet ones!

    Yeah? Who wants to snuggle the snorer?

  4. oh you and your tricky post titles…

Comments are closed.

