Following In Her Mama’s Footsteps

12 Responses

  1. That is fabulous.

  2. OH! The sockmonkey slippers! I think I just died!

  3. Best to start her off early, I think.

  4. Oh my goodness, what a stylish little pumpkin!

  5. Oh my… there is almost nothing cuter than a row of baby shoes!! So precious!

  6. Last month when my family was out shopping, I was looking for shoes for my then-not-quite-1 and not-walking-daughter. My husband turned to me and said “why does she need another pair of shoes? She has lots and she can’t even walk yet.” I just stared at him in confusion. There is no such thing as too many shoes. I thought he’d learned that in our four years of marriage…

    LOVE her shoe collection. Adorable!

  7. ha! oh, I love this.

  8. THAT is so awesome. You are clearly the right mother for her.

  9. Jackson had those monkey slippers and I have the hot pink Chucks!
    LOVE!
    Congrats, by the way. She’s GORGEOUS.

  10. Wowsers!

    Just realized that little girls have a lot more shoe options than little boys. *pout*

  11. Yup, so I’m a dunce. Here I am, obsessively checking your twitter, waiting for photos of this precious baby and growing increasingly, irrationally anxious over lack of said photos and duh! You have a blog! This just shows you how much I’ve been off the whole blogging scene.

    ANYWAY. That obnoxiously long paragraph just to say: she is so gosh darn gorgeous! Congrats to all of you! Oh but she really is just beautiful. Baby fever up in herrrrr. xx

  12. Oh, but they’re so cute!

Comments are closed.

