Three Months Old

and darn stinkin’ cute, if I do say so myself.

15 Responses

  1. Elizabeth! That is one freakin’ cute baby. Especially the top picture. Seriously, you lucked out with her–such a beauty!

  2. So cute! Both of them!

  3. That DRESS! Oh my word. . .

  4. SO CUTE! Those eyes – oh my… Just gorgeous.

  5. OK. I have been saving up your posts to read when I have time, but I saw these pix and had to look. She is ADORBS! And she has the same stork bite Rainer had. Oh! I need more pictures.

  6. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ <3!!!

  7. Dude, your baby is freaking adorable. As is your boy.

  8. You are not mistaken, that is some darn tootin’ cute there.

  9. I have now died from TEH CUTENESS!!!!!!!!

  10. Look how big Eli is getting! And Katey is a living doll….she is a real baby right??? haaa

  11. Oh good grief…ADORABLE!!

  12. Oh this made me so excited to see my baby! I hope he’s as cute as Katherine.

  13. Sweet Jeebus, she is so cute.

  14. Oh my gosh your kids are so cute! I can’t wait to meet her!

Comments are closed.

