Happy Halloween!

And Eli, Three Years Ago:

10 Responses

  1. Um, excuse me, but you can not just SPRING that level of cute on us without some sort of WARNING or RATING or SOMETHING.

  2. MY EYES! MY EYES! BLINDED BY THE CUTE!

  3. I just spent the past two hours at the mall and saw about every version of cute Halloween kid on the planet. This picture beats them all. Possibly all of them combined. Too sweet!

  4. I die! The green bow is just too much cute on top of all the rest.

  5. Cutest baby in a pumpkin. EVER.

  6. That is too adorable for words. Oh my.

  7. AH! So cute!

  8. Super duper duper cute!

  9. Child abuse! You stuck your kid IN A PUMPKIN!

    (Kidding: I love it. Obviously.)

  10. […] wasn’t enough, they also brought the most delicious gingerbread cupcakes ever…and Baby K. Now, I’m famously not a baby person. I like kids once they’re of walking age; prior to […]

Comments are closed.

