The 2010 125 Things Under $25 Gift List

My super huge super cheap Christmas gift list is up over at Style Lush today!  Go check it out and find that perfect thing for that person who has everything and wants nothing.  Or just buy something for yourself. Ah, the Christmas spirit. I’m still…looking for it this year.

As I was deep in the middle of link hell working on this list last week I remembered that three (or was it four?) years ago this list is how Maggie and I became friends.  When she needed help finding presents on the cheap she emailed me and the Under $25 gift list was born.  And now we’re friends! And isn’t that the greatest gift of all?! Awwwwwwwwwww.

 

2 Responses

  1. Yay! I was just thinking the other day that I’m going to need YOUR LIST very soon!! Will now pop on over to Style Lush…

  2. I feel like we should break into song at the end of this post. I’ll work on gift guide-themed lyrics.

Comments are closed.

