I Broke My Shopping Ban to Buy This $2.50 Hat at Target. It was Totally Worth It.

10 Responses

  1. She is so cute I can hardly bear it.

  2. And that hat is now priceless! Adorable pics.

  3. Oh, what a cutie! I love seeing her little toes. And her little tongue. Also, when did she get so big??

  4. SO worth it. And coming from me, that says a lot.

  5. Agreed.

  6. ohmygoodnessgracious!! She looks adorable! And like she maybe had one too many margaritas. 😉

  7. It really was, wasn’t it!

  8. she is adorable!

    as for that betternow problem I was having, you were totally right–I took it off the blog list and its not happening anymore. Thank you so much!

  9. Seriously the cutest little girl ever 🙂

  10. Baby toes!!

Comments are closed.

