The Official 2011 Style Lush Holiday Gift Guide: 100 Gifts for $25 or Less!

Somewhere back in my comments from four (or is it five!!!) years ago you can see the start of two things…one of my most valued friendships, and my 100 Things under $25 Gift Guide.

I can’t even really remember how it happened but I do know that one day we didn’t really know each other and then we sent those first few emails where Maggie demanded a big list of cheap Christmas presents and I volunteered one and that was the beginning of it all.

I am not sure what or whom I would really be without that girl in my life.  Quite frankly the thought terrifies me.  I’m pretty sure the Blathering wouldn’t exist. I am pretty sure my life would look really different from how it does now and I should mention that these days I am pretty happy with my life.

Which is just a long and fancy way of saying that 1. I am so very grateful for the friendship of one Ms. Maggie Cheung and 2. The Fifth Annual Style Lush Holiday Gift Guide with 100 Gifts for $25 or Less goes live today.  Make sure to check it out – you never know where these things might take you.

 

7 Responses

  1. I always love the gift guide! Makes me want to spend my life savings buying adorable things for EVERYONE I KNOW!

  2. Great list, I will be adding Mentos geyser and marshmallow blaster to the list of things that will be making a mess in my backyard.

  3. Wow, thanks for this! A lot of great ideas, and ones I wouldn’t have thought of, either.

  4. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your gift guide is always a favorite of mine and this year’s list is outstanding!

  5. I love your Style Lush gift guides. They are genius!

  6. I love your gift guide so much.

    I’m just starting to think about presents for my kids and am already overwhelmed. After 20 minutes on Amazon, I had the genius thought that maybe you could do a kids’ gift guide? Please?

  7. (I mean, I know you have kid gifts on there…I think I just want you to do my shopping for me. sigh.)

Comments are closed.

