I Told You I Really Liked Vegetables

DSC_0059

 

From Left to Right:

Mixed Salad, Washed and Dried Lettuce Leaves, Carrot Dressing, Grapes, Radishes,

Stack from the top down: Homemade mayo, squash shreds which I will pretend are cheese, Grilled zucchini, pepper strips, kabocha squash, Cauliflower for fake rice,

Stack Two from the top down: Roasted Red Peppers, Hard Boiled Eggs, Spicy Carrot Salad, Spicy Brocolli Salad, Zucchini “noodles”, jicama, butternut squash chunks, butternut squash slices.

 

7 Responses

  1. I am intrigued by the carrot dressing. This all looks delicious. Though I have no idea what one does with jicama. TO THE INTERNET.

    • We slice it thinly and add it to stir fry. It has a pretty mild flavor but a nice consistency/crunch.

  2. I have decided tht you need to sell all of this, prepped and packaged up. You’d make a FORTUNE. Elizabeth’s Whole 30 Fixins.

  3. perfect, love it!! good job!!

  4. and a little ironic that there is a giant “FLOUR” container right behind all that stuff…lol.

  5. carrot dressing recipe, please.

  6. I just need you to do this at my house and my life would be so good. And delicious. I have a costco membership. Could I do this easily? I need your recipe for carrot dressing. And homemade mayo.

Comments are closed.

