The Blathering Vlog

14 Responses

  1. The video says I can’t view it because it’s private:)

  2. “Tom Cruise, Ben Stiller…” This was amazing.
    Oh, you made me sad all over again that I don’t get to meet you.

  3. I’m sorry, but I couldn’t help but laugh when you said the theme of your prom was sadness (truly, this was the same for me as I had to invite my own date to senior prom, and if you want the story of my junior prom, I’ll tell you in Charleston). I hope you don’t hate me for being Team Noel (in my defense, I was going with my original impression back in the day, and I think Scott Speedman is really yummy and not just because he favorited one of my tweets once). I’m really excited to (re)meet you because I think you’re awesome. Thanks for starting all this craziness in the first place.

  4. My glasses also sit crooked because of my stupid ears. Facial symmetry is for the weak.

  5. Damn it, it was April 25! I made the same joke but it fell flat because I had a crisis of faith on my Miss Congeniality memory. Damn it to hell.

  6. You seem so nice. I totally wish I was your friend IRL.

  7. I watched this. And I had to turn it ALL THE WAY UP and lean so close to my computer I could kiss it. MWAH!

  8. “More sex for everyone.”

    Haaaaa.

  9. I’ll totally share my zofran on the boat.

  10. Wonder Woman is totally going to be my answer if I ever get around to doing my vlog!

  11. I would like to know who your Internet mortal enemy is! You’re so lovely! Can’t wait to see you again!

  12. So I’ve been to 2 Blatherings and have maybe said 2 words to you in person. WTH, SELF? I will change that this year. I will even hold your hair back while you puke on the boat! 🙂

  13. You are so adorable and I am sad that I won’t get to see you this year. Also – I could not agree more about Team Noel. I LOVE YOU, BEN! Oh, how I loved Felicity.

Comments are closed.

